top of page
Search
  • kazamaddi

JULY EVENTS

Updated: Jun 27

EVENT 1: Well - being night! Friday 5th July 6pm - 9pm. Number 17, 1 Browns Buildings, Dipton, Stanley, DH9 9AB.


BY APPOINTMENT! LIMITED SPACES - PLEASE PAY USING THIS BELOW LINK & WE CAN ARRANGE YOUR TIME SLOT VIA KO-FI MESSAGE. https://ko-fi.com/s/2b462ddd34


I will be there doing my Special Healing Tarot & Angel card readings - I have lots of cards to choose from and we will go over which bracelet is best for you to help you heal. The sessions will last 20 minutes. I cant wait to see you all!


Love Kaz xxx


EVENT 2: Weekly summer market! Every Thursday 11am - 2pm. Burnside Family Centre, Mendip Terrace, South Stanley, Stanley, DH9 6QP.


I will be there selling my jewellery and gifts. I cant wait to see you all!


Love Kaz xxx

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AUGUST EVENTS

EVENT 1: Well - being night! Friday 2nd August 6pm - 9pm. Number 17, 1 Browns Buildings, Dipton, Stanley, DH9 9AB. BY APPOINTMENT! LIMITED SPACES - PLEASE PAY USING THIS BELOW LINK & WE CAN ARRANGE YO

CURRENT AVAILABILITY

I am available NOW for my most popular reading: TAROT/ANGEL SELFIE PHOTO READING - all you need to do is send me a (no make up recent selfie) I will message you a mixed tarot/angel card reading for yo

CUPPA MEETS

TUESDAYS & WEDNESDAYS 1pm - 3pm. Burnside Family Centre, South Stanley, DH9 6QP. We have a cuppa and sometimes well-being sessions - which can include: arts and crafts, cooking & more... (If you'd lik

Sending you positive vibes....

🔗 Below are all my links:

 

©2023 by Crystal Visions. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page